A world connected by Music

So, with the meaning of gratitude, I have a small gift for you. 🎁 20 piano scores from my release “Shonan Twilight” this year. Please check out the link to listen to the pieces.

I will give the 20 scores away as a free gift to everyone reading my blog 😊

Please use the coupon code below to select your favourite score from the shop page.
Coupon code is   “Akiko-Gift”    (Free coupon: Valid until January 31st)

I think that at this time when it is desirable to spend at home will continue. 🎶 You can take this opportunity to download the scores for your enjoyment with your piano 🎶 🎼 For those who play the piano with friends and family 🎵 You can also send the scores as a gift to your friends 🎶 🌟 


Much Music Love 🎹🖤

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *